top of page

Annual Awards


Our annual awards are presented at our Annual Conference each year. There are three categories and below you will find the 2017 winners. Click here to nominate someone for the 2018 awards.

Therapist of the Year 2017
CAM Business of the Year 2017

Beverley Burnett was awarded the 2017 Complementary Health Professionals "Therapist of the Year". She had been nominated by colleagues and clients due to her dedication to the profession. Beverley has worked on the Aromatherapy Council in the past and was one of the first students in the UK for Neuroskeletal Re-alignment Therapy in 2000. You can visit Beverley's website here.

Janet Lee was awarded the 2017 Complementary Health Professionals "CAM Business of the Year". Janet is a very busy lady with a thriving practice at Waterloo Body Station in London where she takes on apprentices who are newly qualified, plus she also runs a health food market every week in London that is very successful. Janet actually provides the hot buffet lunch at the conference, which everybody loves!

Student of the Year 2017

Tessa Goodoree received our Student of the Year Award 2017. She was nominated by her tutor who told us what a dedicated and hard working student she was during her studies in aromatherapy. As well as outstanding work verified by her tutor, many of Tessa's case studies also wrote in and gave support on the nomination form stating how professional and caring she was. Amazing work Tessa and well done!

Annual Conference 2017
- Another huge success!
Click here for the speaker list
bottom of page