Complementary Health Annual Conference 29th October 2016

Fantastic venue and line up

We are pleased to announce that our annual conference agenda has now been finalised and we are able to take bookings. The venue is St Ethelburgas, which is a 5 minute walk from either Bank or Liverpool St stations. See the map for the exact location and the full address is 78 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AG.

To see the full agenda with information about each speaker, please click here, and it includes internationally renowned Denise Tiran and Emma Lane.

Booking Information and details

Our Premier members have free entry to the conference as one of the benefits of their membership but you still need to book your tickets for the event so that we can print off your CPD certificate. Bookings are all done through Eventbrite and you need to select the free option. Please be assured that these will be checked and if you have not paid for Premier membership, we will email you as your ticket will be void. The free ticket is also available to student members who are registered with us as a student as of October 2016.

For all other members and anyone else who is interested in coming to the event, the price is just £35.00. We are confident that you will agree what an amazing price this is for full day event in central London that also gives you 6 CPD points. If that was not enough, we are providing all refreshments, including your lunch, which will be vegetarian to make things simple. That will give you the opportunity to mingle and meet new people as well as catch up with old friends.

Introducing the Annual Awards - new for 2016

As well as a fantastic line up of speakers and activities, we also have for the very first time our Annual Awards Ceremony. We know how important it is to be recognised in this industry and the winners of each category will receive a certificate and also a stamp that they can use on their marketing materials, such as their website, Facebook page, and on their literature in their practice. This is a wonderful way to celebrate the achievements of our members and we will offer this every year from now on at the annual conference. The awards will be given by our honorary retired special guests; Joyce and Lawrence West. Most of you will know then as the Chair and Se